JARDINIQUE
Garden Antiques

"2019 Celebrating Twenty Four Years"

HOME ABOUT.US BROWSE.STOCK NEWS LOCATION CONTACT

 

 
Edward Neish

 

Sarah Neish at Jardinique
Sarah Neish

For Jardinique location map click here

OPENING TIMES

Jardinique is presently operating variable opening times with details for each current week set out below when you can be assured of finding us here.

We are potentially about on the days indicated "Closed" or outside the times shown and would be very pleased to see you or help if we can.  So please do get in touch with us. 

Date Open
Friday 15th March Closed
Saturday 16th March Closed
Sunday 17th March Closed
Monday18th March Closed
Tuesday 19th March 2pm to 4pm
Wednesday 20th March 10am to 4pm
Thursday 21st March 10am to 4pm
Friday 22nd March 10am to 4pm
Saturday 23rd March 10am to 4pm
Sunday 24th March Closed

Get In Touch

If you would like more information please contact  Edward Neish or Sarah Neish.

Edward Neish mobile 07732 556171

Click here to email enquiries@jardinique.co.uk

Old Park Farm, Abbey Road, Beech, Alton, Hampshire,  GU34 4AP, United Kingdom
Tel: 01420 560055

Delivery

All prices on items illustrated exclude delivery however this can be arranged by haulier within the United Kingdom or shipped abroad.

For delivery costs for specific items and destinations please contact us.

Stock Purchase

We are always keen to purchase stock, so should you have any items you think may be of interest please email pictures together with details such as dimensions and an indication of where collection is required. We will give you a prompt response as to whether we would be interested to acquire your item or items.

General Development Protection Regulation (GDPR)

To view Jardinique's Privacy Policy click here

 

Last updated: Tuesday March 12, 2019 12:24

Old Park Farm, Abbey Road, Beech, Alton, Hampshire, GU34 4AP, United Kingdom
UK Tel: 01420 560055 email:enquiries@jardinique.co.uk

 © Jardinique